About Undergraduate Graduate and Postdoctoral Faculty Departments Research Alumni Giving

Departments

Arkhipova, Irina
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Irina_Arkhipova@brown.edu
Atwood, Walter
Professor of Medical Science, Director of Cancer Signaling, Vice Chair of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Walter_Atwood@brown.edu
Beale, Samuel
Professor Emeritus of Biology
Samuel_Beale@brown.edu
Bender, Judith
Professor of Biology
Judith_Bender@brown.edu
Brayboy, Lynae
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research), Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Lynae_Brayboy@brown.edu
Cane, David
Vernon K. Krieble Professor Emeritus of Chemistry and Professor Emeritus of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology, and Biochemistry
David_Cane@brown.edu
Coleman, Annette
Stephen T Olney Professor Emerita of Natural History
Annette_Coleman@brown.edu
Coleman, John
Professor Emeritus of Biology
John_Coleman@brown.edu
Creton, Robbert
Professor of Medical Science (Research), Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Robbert_Creton_PhD@brown.edu
Dahlberg, Albert
Professor Emeritus of Medical Science
AE_Dahlberg@brown.edu
De Cecco, Marco
Instructor in Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Marco_DeCecco@brown.edu
DeLong, Alison
Associate Professor of Biology
Alison_DeLong@brown.edu
Deaconescu, Alexandra
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Alexandra_Deaconescu@brown.edu
Dennery, Phyllis
Sylvia Kay Hassenfeld Professor of Pediatrics, Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry, Chair of Pediatrics
phyllis_dennery@brown.edu
Elias, Jack
Senior Vice President for Health Affairs, Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences, Frank L. Day Professor of Biology, Professor of Medicine
Jack_Elias@brown.edu
Fairbrother, William
Professor of Biology
William_Fairbrother@brown.edu
Fausto-Sterling, Anne
Nancy Duke Lewis Professor Emerita of Biology
Anne_Fausto-Sterling@brown.edu
Freiman, Richard
Associate Professor of Medical Science
Richard_Freiman@brown.edu
Gee, Gretchen
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Gretchen_Gee@brown.edu
Gerbi, Susan
George D. Eggleston Professor of Biochemistry, Professor of Biology
Susan_Gerbi@brown.edu
Gruppuso, Philip
Professor of Pediatrics, Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Philip_Gruppuso@brown.edu
Haley, Sheila
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Sheila_Haley@brown.edu
Helfand, Stephen
Professor of Biology
Stephen_Helfand@brown.edu
Heywood, Peter
Professor of Biology
Peter_Heywood@brown.edu
Higashimori, Haruki
Instructor in Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
haruki_higashimori@brown.edu
Holowinsky, Andrew
Associate Professor Emeritus of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
ANDREW_HOLOWINSKY@brown.edu
Horb, Marko
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Marko_Horb@brown.edu
Jogl, Gerwald
Associate Professor of Biology
Gerwald_Jogl@brown.edu
Johnson, Mark
Associate Professor of Biology
Mark_Johnson_1@brown.edu
Kreiling, Jill
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Jill_Kreiling@brown.edu
Landy, Arthur
University Professor Emeritus of Medical Science
Arthur_Landy@brown.edu
Lapierre, Louis
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Louis_Lapierre@brown.edu
Larschan, Erica
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Erica_Larschan@brown.edu
Lisi, George
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
george_lisi@brown.edu
Liu, Judy
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
judy_liu@brown.edu
Miller, Kenneth
Professor of Biology
Kenneth_Miller@brown.edu
Morrow, Eric
Associate Professor of Biology, Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Eric_Morrow@brown.edu
Mowry, Kimberly
Robin Chemers Neustein Professor of Biomedicine, Professor of Biology, Chair of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Kimberly_Mowry@brown.edu
Neretti, Nicola
Vartan Gregorian Assistant Professor of Biology, Assistant Professor of Biology
Nicola_Neretti@brown.edu
Nillni, Eduardo
Professor Emeritus of Medicine (Research), Professor Emeritus of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Eduardo_Nillni@brown.edu
Oulhen, Nathalie
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Nathalie_Oulhen@brown.edu
Ouyang, Qing
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Qing_Ouyang@brown.edu
Reenan, Robert
Professor of Biology
Robert_Reenan@brown.edu
Rothman, Frank
Professor Emeritus of Biology
Frank_Rothman@brown.edu
Rothschild, Lynn
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Lynn_Rothschild@brown.edu
Rotman, Boris
Professor Emeritus of Medical Science
M_Rotman@brown.edu
Salomon, Arthur
Associate Professor of Biology, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Arthur_Salomon@brown.edu
Schorl, Christoph
Assistant Professor of Biology (Research)
Christoph_Schorl@brown.edu
Sedivy, John
Hermon C. Bumpus Professor of Biology, Professor of Medical Science
John_Sedivy@brown.edu
Sogin, Mitchell
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Mitchell_Sogin@brown.edu
Tsiarli, Maria
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Maria_Tsiarli@brown.edu
Webb, Ashley
Richard and Edna Salomon Distinguished Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology, and Biochemistry, Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry, Assistant Professor of Neurology
Ashley_Webb@brown.edu
Wessel, Gary
Professor of Biology
Gary_Wessel@brown.edu
Wharton, Kristi
Professor of Biology
Kristi_Wharton@brown.edu
Wood, Jason
Investigator in Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Jason_Wood@brown.edu
Yajima, Mamiko
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
Mamiko_Yajima@brown.edu
Yao, Hongwei
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
hongwei_yao@brown.edu
Zimmering, Stanley
Professor Emeritus of Biology
Stanley_Zimmering@brown.edu