About Undergraduate Graduate and Postdoctoral Faculty Departments Research Alumni Giving

Departments

Belenky, Peter
Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Peter_Belenky@brown.edu
Bennett, Richard
Pathobiology Graduate Program Co-Director, Professor of Biology
Richard_Bennett@brown.edu
Biron, Christine
Esther Elizabeth Brintzenhoff Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Christine_Biron@brown.edu
Brossay, Laurent
Charles A. and Helen B. Stuart Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology, Chair of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Laurent_Brossay@brown.edu
Bungiro, Richard
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Richard_Bungiro@brown.edu
Campbell, Andrew
Dean of the Graduate School, Professor of Medical Science
Andrew_Campbell@brown.edu
Elias, Jack
Senior Vice President for Health Affairs, Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences, Frank L. Day Professor of Biology, Professor of Medicine
Jack_Elias@brown.edu
Ene, Iuliana
Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (Research)
Iuliana_Ene@brown.edu
He, Chuan Hua
Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (Research)
Chuan_Hua_He@brown.edu
Jamieson, Amanda
Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Amanda_Jamieson@brown.edu
Kang, Min-Jong
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Min-Jong_Kang@brown.edu
Lee, Chun Geun
Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (Research)
Chun_Lee@brown.edu
Lee, Changmin
Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (Research)
Chang-Min_Lee@brown.edu
Ma, Bing
Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (Research)
Bing_Ma@brown.edu
Mylonakis, Eleftherios
Charles C.J. Carpenter Professor of Infectious Diseases, Professor of Medicine, Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Eleftherios_Mylonakis@brown.edu
Rice, Louis
Joukowsky Family Professor of Medicine, Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology, Chair of Medicine
Louis_Rice@brown.edu
Rothman, Alan
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
alan_rothman1@brown.edu
Shank, Peter
Professor Emeritus of Medical Science, Adjunct Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Peter_Shank@brown.edu
Vaishnava, Shipra
Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Shipra_Vaishnava@brown.edu
Wands, Jack
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Medicine, Jeffrey and Kimberley Greenberg - Artemis and Martha Joukowsky Professor of Gastroenterology
Jack_Wands_MD@brown.edu
Zheng, Tao
Professor of Pediatrics, Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (Research)
tao_zheng@brown.edu
Zhou, Yang
Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (Research)
Yang_Zhou@brown.edu
Zhu, Zhou
Professor of Pediatrics, Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (Research)
zhou_zhu@brown.edu
de Graffenried, Christopher
Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Christopher_DeGraffenried@brown.edu