About Undergraduate Graduate and Postdoctoral Faculty Departments Research Alumni Giving

Departments

Aaron, Roy
Professor of Orthopaedics, Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Roy_Aaron@brown.edu
Achilli, Toni-Marie
Lecturer in Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
toni-marie_achilli@brown.edu
Agarwal, Kailash
Professor Emeritus of Medical Science (Research)
Kailash_Agarwal@brown.edu
Analoui, Mostafa
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
mostafa_analoui@brown.edu
Azagury, Aharon
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
aharon_azagury@brown.edu
Baker, Christopher
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
christopher_baker@brown.edu
Bakhru, Sasha
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Sasha_Bakhru@brown.edu
Bowen, Wayne
Upjohn Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biology, Chair of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Wayne_Bowen@brown.edu
Bready, Barrett
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Barrett_Bready@brown.edu
Campbell, Robert
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Robert_Campbell@brown.edu
Chu, Shih-Hsi
Professor Emeritus of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
Shih-Hsi_Chu@brown.edu
Colvin, Vicki
Vernon K. Krieble Professor of Chemistry and Engineering, Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Vicki_Colvin@brown.edu
Coulombe, Kareen
Assistant Professor of Engineering, Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Kareen_Coulombe@brown.edu
Darling, Eric
Associate Professor of Medical Science, Associate Professor of Engineering, Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
Eric_Darling@brown.edu
Dawson, Michelle
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
michelle_dawson@brown.edu
Dowben, Robert
Adjunct Professor Emeritus of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Robert_Dowben@brown.edu
Fawzi, Nicolas
Assistant Professor of Medical Science
Nicolas_Fawzi@brown.edu
Furtado, Stacia
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
Stacia_Furtado@brown.edu
Garcia, Dioscaris
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics (Research), Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
Dioscaris_Garcia@brown.edu
Goddard, Moses
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Moses_Goddard@brown.edu
Hai, Chi-Ming
Professor of Medical Science
Chi-Ming_Hai@brown.edu
Harnett, Karen
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Karen_Harnett@brown.edu
Hawrot, Edward
Alva O. Way University Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Medical Science, Senior Associate Dean for the Program in Biology
Edward_Hawrot@brown.edu
Hoffman-Kim, Diane
Associate Professor of Medical Science, Associate Professor of Engineering
Diane_Hoffman-Kim@brown.edu
Holmander, Daniel
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
daniel_holmander@brown.edu
Horrigan, Diana
Lecturer in Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Diana_Horrigan@brown.edu
Ip, Blanche
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
blanche_ip@brown.edu
Jackson, Donald
Professor Emeritus of Medical Science, Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Donald_Jackson@brown.edu
Jong, Yong
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
yong_jong1@brown.edu
Kauer, Julie
Sidney A. Fox and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor of Ophthalmology, Visual Sciences, and Neuroscience, Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Neuroscience
Julie_Kauer@brown.edu
Livingston, David
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
David_Livingston@brown.edu
Marsh, Donald
Frank L. Day Professor Emeritus of Biology, Dean Emeritus of Medicine and Biological Sciences, Professor Emeritus of Medical Science, Professor of Medical Science (Research)
Donald_Marsh@brown.edu
Marshall, John
Professor of Medical Science
John_Marshall@brown.edu
Mathiowitz, Edith
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Engineering
Edith_Mathiowitz@brown.edu
Miech, Ralph
Associate Professor Emeritus of Medical Science
Ralph_Miech@brown.edu
Morgan, Jeffrey
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Engineering
Jeffrey_Morgan@brown.edu
Naik, Mandar
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
mandar_naik@brown.edu
Oancea, Elena
Associate Professor of Medical Science
Elena_Oancea@brown.edu
Osman, Mahasin
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Mahasin_Osman@brown.edu
Pedotti, Mengia
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
Mengia_Pedotti@brown.edu
Rosenbaum, Sara
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
sara_rosenbaum@brown.edu
Schell, Jacquelyn
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
Jacquelyn_Schell@brown.edu
Scott, Jeffrey
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Jeffrey_Scott@brown.edu
Shukla, Anita
Assistant Professor of Engineering, Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Anita_Shukla@brown.edu
Steiner, Solomon
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Solomon_Steiner@brown.edu
Stewart, Babette
Lecturer Emerita in Medical Science
Babette_Stewart@brown.edu
Tracy, Mark
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
mark_tracy@brown.edu
Tripathi, Anubhav
Professor of Engineering, Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology, Director of Biomedical Engineering
Anubhav_Tripathi@brown.edu
Vandenburgh, Herman
Professor Emeritus of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology, Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Herman_Vandenburgh@brown.edu
Wong, Ian
Assistant Professor of Engineering, Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Ian_Wong@brown.edu
Zielinski-Habershaw, Beth
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Beth_Anne_Zielinski@brown.edu
Zimmerman, Anita
Professor of Medical Science
Anita_Zimmerman@brown.edu