About Undergraduate Graduate and Postdoctoral Faculty Departments Research Alumni Giving

Departments

Aizenman, Carlos
Professor of Neuroscience
Carlos_Aizenman-Stern@brown.edu
Asaad, Wael
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Wael_Asaad@brown.edu
Barnea, Gilad
NIH Graduate Partnership Program (NIH GPP) Director, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Gilad_Barnea@brown.edu
Berson, David
Sidney A. Fox and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science, Professor of Medical Science, Chair of Neuroscience
David_Berson@brown.edu
Bienenstock, Lucien
Associate Professor of Neuroscience, Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics
Lucien_Bienenstock@brown.edu
Connors, Barry
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor of Neuroscience, Professor of Medical Science
Barry_Connors@brown.edu
Cruikshank, Scott
Associate Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
Scott_Cruikshank@brown.edu
Desrochers, Theresa
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Theresa_Desrochers@brown.edu
Donoghue, John
Henry Merritt Wriston Professor of Neuroscience
John_Donoghue@brown.edu
Fallon, Justin
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Justin_Fallon@brown.edu
Fleischmann, Alexander
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
alexander_fleischmann@brown.edu
Furie, Karen
Samuel I. Kennison, M.D., and Bertha S. Kennison Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Professor of Neurology, Chair of Neurology
Karen_Furie@brown.edu
Hart, Anne
Professor of Neuroscience, Graduate Program Director for the Neuroscience Graduate Program
Anne_Hart@brown.edu
Jaworski, Alexander
June G. Zimmerman Assistant Professor of Brain Science, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Alexander_Jaworski@brown.edu
Jones, Stephanie
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Stephanie_Jones@brown.edu
Kauer, Julie
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Neuroscience
Julie_Kauer@brown.edu
Kaun, Karla
Robert and Nancy Carney Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Karla_Kaun@brown.edu
Lee, Shane
Research Associate in Neuroscience
Shane_Lee@brown.edu
Linden, Monica
Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience
Monica_Linden@brown.edu
Lipscombe, Diane
Professor of Neuroscience, Director of the Robert J. and Nancy D. Carney Institute for Brain Science, Thomas J. Watson, Sr. Professor of Science
Diane_Lipscombe@brown.edu
McIlwain, James
Sidney A. and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor Emeritus of Ophthalmology and Visual Science, Professor Emeritus of Surgery, Professor Emeritus of Neuroscience
James_McIlwain@brown.edu
Moore, Christopher
Professor of Neuroscience
Christopher_Moore@brown.edu
Neymotin, Samuel
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
samuel_neymotin@brown.edu
Paradiso, Michael
Sidney A. Fox and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science, Professor of Neuroscience
Michael_Paradiso@brown.edu
Patrick, Robert
Associate Professor of Medical Science
Robert_Patrick@brown.edu
Rapela, Joaquin
Research Associate in Neuroscience
joaquin_rapela@brown.edu
Saab, Carl
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Research), Associate Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
Carl_Saab@brown.edu
Sanes, Jerome
Professor of Neuroscience, Director of MRI Facility
Jerome_Sanes@brown.edu
Scaplen, Kristin
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Neuroscience
Kristin_Scaplen@brown.edu
Sheinberg, David
Professor of Neuroscience
David_Sheinberg@brown.edu
Simmons, James
Professor of Biology
James_Simmons@brown.edu
Stein, John
Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience
John_J_Stein@brown.edu
Stevens, Tanya
Investigator in Neuroscience
Tanya_Stevens@brown.edu
Truccolo, Wilson
Pablo J. Salame '88 Goldman Sachs Assistant Professor of Computational Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Wilson_Truccolo@brown.edu
Vargas-Irwin, Carlos
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
Carlos_Vargas_Irwin@brown.edu
Walsh, Edward
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
Edward_Walsh@brown.edu
Worden, Michael
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
Michael_Worden@brown.edu