About Undergraduate Graduate and Postdoctoral Faculty Departments Research Alumni Giving

Departments

Amin, Ali
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Ali_Amin@brown.edu
Andersen, Melvin
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
melvin_andersen@brown.edu
Anthony, Douglas
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurology
Douglas_Anthony@brown.edu
Banerjee, Priya
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Priya_Banerjee@brown.edu
Barbeau, James
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
james_barbeau@brown.edu
Barker, Barbara
Associate Professor Emerita of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Barbara_Barker@brown.edu
Bartnikas, Thomas
Manning Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Thomas_Bartnikas@brown.edu
Bastan, William
Clinical Instructor in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
William_Bastan@brown.edu
Bianchi, Enrica
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Urology) (Research), Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Enrica_Bianchi@brown.edu
Bintz, Briannan
Adjunct Instructor in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Briannan_Bintz@brown.edu
Birkenbach, Mark
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
mark_birkenbach@brown.edu
Bobenchik, April
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
april_bobenchik@brown.edu
Boekelheide, Kim
Professor of Medical Science, Director of Superfund Research
Kim_Boekelheide@brown.edu
Braun, Lundy
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Africana Studies
Lundy_Braun@brown.edu
Brodsky, Alexander
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Alexander_Brodsky@brown.edu
Brody, Julia
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Julia_Brody@brown.edu
Brown, Phil
Adjunct Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Phil_Brown@brown.edu
Canepa, Mariana
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Mariana_Canepa@brown.edu
Cao, Weibiao
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Associate Professor of Medicine
Weibiao_Cao@brown.edu
Carmichael, Paul
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
paul_carmichael@brown.edu
Chapin, Kimberle
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Medicine
Kimberlec_Chapin@brown.edu
Chen, Sonja
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Sonja_Chen@brown.edu
Creton, Robbert
Professor of Medical Science (Research), Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Robbert_Creton_PhD@brown.edu
De La Monte, Suzanne
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
Suzanne_DeLaMonte_MD@brown.edu
De Lellis, Ronald
Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Ronald_Delellis@brown.edu
De Paepe, Monique
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Monique_DePaepe@brown.edu
Donahue, John
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Associate Professor of Neurology
John_Donahue@brown.edu
Dumenco, Luba
Assistant Professor of Medical Science, Clinician Educator, Assistant Dean of Medical Education, Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Luba_Dumenco@brown.edu
Elco, Christopher
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Assistant Professor of Dermatology
christopher_elco@brown.edu
Frackelton, A.
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
A_Frackelton_Jr@brown.edu
Garcia-Moliner, Maria
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
maria_garcia-moliner@brown.edu
Goldschmidt, Ariel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ariel_goldschmidt@brown.edu
Goldstein, Lisa
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Lisa_Goldstein@brown.edu
Griffith, Rogers
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Rogers_Griffith@brown.edu
Grisson, Ricky
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ricky_grisson@brown.edu
Gundogan, Fusun
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Fusun_Gundogan@brown.edu
Gurel, Volkan
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Volkan_Gurel@brown.edu
Haddow, James
Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
James_Haddow@brown.edu
Hanley, L
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
L_Corey_Hanley@brown.edu
Hansen, Katrine
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
H_Katrine_Hansen@brown.edu
Harper, James
Associate Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
James_S_Harper_III@brown.edu
Hart, Jesse
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Jesse_Hart@brown.edu
Hixson, Douglas
Professor Emeritus of Medicine (Research), Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Douglas_Hixson@brown.edu
Hwang, Kathleen
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Urology), Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Kathleen_Hwang@brown.edu
Jackson, Cynthia
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Cynthia_Jackson@brown.edu
Jazaerly, Tarek
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
tarek_jazaerly@brown.edu
Kalife, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Elizabeth_Kalife@brown.edu
Kane, Agnes
Professor of Medical Science
Agnes_Kane@brown.edu
Kelsey, Karl
Professor of Epidemiology, Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Karl_Kelsey@brown.edu
Kessimian, Noubar
Associate Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Noubar_Kessimian@brown.edu
Knight, George
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
George_Knight@brown.edu
Kostadinov, Stefan
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Stefan_Kostadinov@brown.edu
Kouttab, Nicola
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Nicola_Kouttab@brown.edu
Kurtis, Jonathan
Stanley M. Aronson Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Chair of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Jonathan_Kurtis@brown.edu
Laposata, Elizabeth
Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Elizabeth_Laposata@brown.edu
Latif, Syed
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Syed_A_Latif@brown.edu
Lawrence, W
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
W_Dwayne_Lawrence@brown.edu
Legolvan, Mark
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Mark_Legolvan@brown.edu
Libbey, N
Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
N_Libbey@brown.edu
Lim, Yow-Pin
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Yow-Pin_Lim_MD@brown.edu
Lomme, Michele
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Michele_Lomme@brown.edu
Lu, Shaolei
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
slu@lifespan.org
Luczak, Michal
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Michal_Luczak@brown.edu
Maleki, Sara
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
sara_maleki@brown.edu
Mangray, Shamlal
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Shamlal_Mangray@brown.edu
Mcmillan, Paul
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Paul_McMillan@brown.edu
Messerlian, Geralyn
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Geralyn_Messerlian@brown.edu
Moffit, Jeffrey
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Jeffrey_Moffit@brown.edu
Morris, David
Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
David_Morris@brown.edu
Nixon, Christian
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Christian_Nixon@brown.edu
Ogera, Patricia
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Patricia_Ogera@brown.edu
Ortiz, Roberto
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine, Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Roberto_Ortiz@brown.edu
Ou, Joyce
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Joyce_Ou@brown.edu
Oyer, Calvin
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Calvin_Oyer@brown.edu
Palomaki, Glenn
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Glenn_Palomaki@brown.edu
Paquette, Cherie
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
cherie_paquette@brown.edu
Patel, Nimesh
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
nimesh_patel@brown.edu
Pinar, M
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
M_Halit_Pinar@brown.edu
Pisharodi, Latha
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Latha_Pisharodi@brown.edu
Plavicki, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jessica_plavicki@brown.edu
Quddus, M. Ruhul
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Mohammad_Quddus@brown.edu
Raj, Dipak
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
dipak_raj@brown.edu
Resnick, Murray
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Murray_Resnick@brown.edu
Rifai, Abdalla
Associate Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Abdalla_Rifai@brown.edu
Rounds, Sharon
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, Professor of Medicine, Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Sharon_Rounds@brown.edu
Sanders, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Research), Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research), Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Research)
Jennifer_Sanders@brown.edu
Schwartz, Stanley
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Stanley_Schwartz@brown.edu
Sharma, Surendra
Professor of Pediatrics (Research), Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Surendra_Sharma@brown.edu
Sheff, Michael
Associate Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Michael_Sheff@brown.edu
Sigman, Mark
Krishnamurthi Family Professor of Urology, Professor of Surgery (Urology), Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Mark_Sigman@brown.edu
Singer, Don
Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Don_Singer@brown.edu
Singh, Kamaljeet
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Kamaljeet_Singh@brown.edu
Stachurski, Dariusz
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Darius_Stachurski@brown.edu
Steinhoff, Margaret
Professor Emerita of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Margaret_Steinhoff@brown.edu
Stopa, Edward
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
Edward_Stopa@brown.edu
Sung, C
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
C_Sung@brown.edu
Sweeney, Joseph
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Medicine
Joseph_Sweeney@brown.edu
Taliano, Ross
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Ross_Taliano@brown.edu
Tantravahi, Umadevi
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Clinician Educator
Umadevi_Tantravahi@brown.edu
Thanos, Christopher
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Christopher_Thanos@brown.edu
Thompson, Marcella
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Marcella_Thompson@brown.edu
Thompson, Nancy
Professor Emerita of Medicine (Research), Professor Emerita of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Nancy_Thompson@brown.edu
Treaba, Diana
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Diana_Treaba@brown.edu
Uzun, Dilber
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Dilber_Gamsiz@brown.edu
Vandenburgh, Herman
Professor Emeritus of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology, Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Herman_Vandenburgh@brown.edu
Vaslet, Charles
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Charles_Vaslet@brown.edu
Von Dem Bussche, Annette
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
Annette_von_dem_Bussche@brown.edu
Wang, Li Juan
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
lijuan_wang@brown.edu
Wang, Yihong
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Yihong_Wang@brown.edu
Wyler, David
Adjunct Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
David_Wyler@brown.edu
Xiong, Jinjun
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Jinjun_Xiong@brown.edu
Yakirevich, Evgeny
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Evgeny_Yakirevich@brown.edu
Young, Carolyn
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Carolyn_Young_MD@brown.edu
Zhang, Cunxian
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Cunxian_Zhang@brown.edu
Zhitkovich, Anatoly
Professor of Medical Science
Anatoly_Zhitkovich@brown.edu