About Undergraduate Graduate and Postdoctoral Faculty Departments Research Alumni Giving

Departments

Allen, Justine
Adjunct Instructor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Justine_Allen@brown.edu
Alpert, Lauren
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Lauren_Alpert@brown.edu
Amatangelo, Kathryn
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Kathryn_Amatangelo@brown.edu
Baier, David
Adjunct Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
David_Baier@brown.edu
Bertness, Mark
Robert P. Brown Professor of Biology
Mark_Bertness@brown.edu
Brainerd, Elizabeth
Professor of Biology, Professor of Medical Science
Elizabeth_Brainerd@brown.edu
Cardon, Zoe
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Zoe_Cardon@brown.edu
Chew, Amy
Lecturer in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
amy_chew@brown.edu
Dunn, Casey
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Casey_Dunn@brown.edu
Edwards, Erika
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Erika_Edwards@brown.edu
Ewanchuk, Patrick
Adjunct Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
patrick_ewanchuk@brown.edu
Gatesy, Stephen
Professor of Biology, Professor of Medical Science
Stephen_Gatesy@brown.edu
Giblin, Anne
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Anne_Giblin@brown.edu
Goslow, George
Professor Emeritus of Biology
George_Goslow_Jr@brown.edu
Hanlon, Roger
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Roger_Hanlon@brown.edu
Huerta-Sanchez, Emilia
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
emilia_huerta-sanchez@brown.edu
Jackson, Fred
Lecturer in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Fred_Jackson@brown.edu
Janis, Christine
Professor Emerita of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Christine_Janis@brown.edu
Kartzinel, Rebecca
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
rebecca_kartzinel@brown.edu
Kartzinel, Tyler
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Environment and Society
tyler_kartzinel@brown.edu
Kellner, James
Peggy and Henry D. Sharpe Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Environment and Society, Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Environment and Society
James_R_Kellner@brown.edu
Leslie, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Andrew_Leslie@brown.edu
Marsh, Richard
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
Richard_Marsh@brown.edu
McGreevy, Thomas
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
thomas_mcgreevy@brown.edu
Metzger, Keith
Adjunct Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Keith_Metzger@brown.edu
Morse, Douglass
Hermon Bumpus Professor Emeritus of Biology, Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
D_Morse@brown.edu
Ogbunu, C. Brandon
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
c_brandon_ogbunugafor@brown.edu
Porder, Stephen
Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Environment and Society, Assistant Provost for Sustainability, Graduate Program Co-Director for the Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Graduate Program
Stephen_Porder@brown.edu
Ramachandran, Sohini
Associate Professor of Biology, Director of the Center for Computational Molecular Biology, Associate Professor of Computer Science
Sohini_Ramachandran@brown.edu
Rand, David
Stephen T. Olney Professor of Natural History, Professor of Biology, Chair of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
David_Rand@brown.edu
Ritter, Dale
Senior Lecturer in Biology
Dale_Ritter@brown.edu
Roberts, Thomas
Vice Chair of the Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Thomas_Roberts@brown.edu
Sax, Dov
Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Associate Professor of Environment and Society
Dov_Sax@brown.edu
Smith, Katherine
Associate Dean of Biology Undergraduate Education, Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
Katherine_Smith@brown.edu
Swartz, Sharon
Professor of Biology, Professor of Engineering
Sharon_Swartz@brown.edu
Tatar, Marc
Professor of Biology
Marc_Tatar@brown.edu
Waage, Jonathan
Professor Emeritus of Biology
Jonathan_Waage@brown.edu
Weinreich, Daniel
Interim Director of the Center for Computational Molecular Biology, Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Daniel_Weinreich@brown.edu
Whitfeld, Timothy
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
Timothy_Whitfeld@brown.edu
Witman, Jon
Professor of Biology
Jon_Witman@brown.edu