About Undergraduate Graduate and Postdoctoral Faculty Departments Research Alumni Giving

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Kathryn L Amatangelo
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
kathryn_amatangelo@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
David B Baier
Adjunct Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
david_baier@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Mark D Bertness
Robert P. Brown Professor of Biology
mark_bertness@brown.edu
(401) 863-2280
Elizabeth Brainerd
Professor of Biology, Professor of Medical Science
elizabeth_brainerd@brown.edu
(401) 863-9261
Zoe G Cardon
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
zoe_cardon@brown.edu
(401) 863-3339
Amy E Chew
Lecturer in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
amy_chew@brown.edu
Casey Dunn
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
casey_dunn@brown.edu
(401) 863-2100
Erika J Edwards
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
erika_edwards@brown.edu
(401) 863-2100
Patrick J Ewanchuk
Adjunct Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
patrick_ewanchuk@brown.edu
Stephen M Gatesy
Professor of Biology, Professor of Medical Science
stephen_gatesy@brown.edu
(401) 863-3770
Anne Giblin
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
anne_giblin@brown.edu
Roger T Hanlon
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
roger_hanlon@brown.edu
(401) 274-3633
Rebecca Y Kartzinel
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
rebecca_kartzinel@brown.edu
Tyler R Kartzinel
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Environment and Society
tyler_kartzinel@brown.edu
James R Kellner
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Environment and Society
james_r_kellner@brown.edu
(401) 863-5768
Andrew B Leslie
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
andrew_leslie@brown.edu
(203) 432-7168
Richard L Marsh
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
richard_marsh@brown.edu
(401) 863-3754
Thomas J McGreevy
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
thomas_mcgreevy@brown.edu
(401) 874-4040
Keith A Metzger
Adjunct Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
keith_metzger@brown.edu
(917) 671-6207
Douglass H Morse
Hermon Bumpus Professor Emeritus of Biology, Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
d_morse@brown.edu
(401) 863-3152
Stephen Porder
Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Environment and Society, Graduate Program Co-Director for the Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Graduate Program
stephen_porder@brown.edu
(401) 863-6356
Sohini Ramachandran
Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Associate Professor of Computer Science, Director of the Center for Computational Molecular Biology, Co-Director of Graduate Studies for the Center of Computational Biology,
sohini_ramachandran@brown.edu
(401) 863-9701
David M Rand
Stephen T. Olney Professor of Natural History, Professor of Biology, Chair of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
david_rand@brown.edu
(401) 863-2890
Dale A Ritter
Senior Lecturer in Biology
dale_ritter@brown.edu
(401) 863-5093
Thomas Roberts
Vice Chair of the Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
thomas_roberts@brown.edu
(401) 863-3608
Dov F Sax
Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Associate Professor of Environment and Society
dov_sax@brown.edu
(401) 863-9676
Katherine F Smith
Associate Dean of Biology Undergraduate Education, Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
katherine_smith@brown.edu
(401) 863-5957
Sharon M Swartz
Professor of Biology, Professor of Engineering
sharon_swartz@brown.edu
(401) 863-1582
Marc Tatar
Professor of Biology
marc_tatar@brown.edu
(401) 863-3455
Daniel M Weinreich
Graduate Program Co-Director for the Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Graduate Program, Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
daniel_weinreich@brown.edu
(401) 863-3937
Timothy J Whitfeld
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (Research)
timothy_whitfeld@brown.edu
(401) 863-2375
Jon D Witman
Professor of Biology
jon_witman@brown.edu
(401) 863-3936