About Undergraduate Graduate and Postdoctoral Faculty Departments Research Alumni Giving

Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Youngwook Ahn
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
youngwook_ahn@brown.edu
Irina Arkhipova
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (MBL)
irina_arkhipova@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Walter J Atwood
Professor of Medical Science, Director of Cancer Signaling, Vice Chair of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
walter_atwood@brown.edu
(401) 863-3116
Judith L Bender
Professor of Biology
judith_bender@brown.edu
(401) 863-6238
Lynae Brayboy
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research), Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
lynae_brayboy@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Robbert J Creton
Associate Professor of Medical Science (Research)
robbert_creton_phd@brown.edu
(401) 863-9646
Alison DeLong
Associate Professor of Biology
alison_delong@brown.edu
(401) 863-3888
Alexandra M Deaconescu
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
alexandra_deaconescu@brown.edu
(401) 863-3215
Phyllis A Dennery
Sylvia Kay Hassenfeld Professor of Pediatrics, Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry, Chair of Pediatrics
phyllis_dennery@brown.edu
(401) 444-5648
Jack A Elias
Senior Vice President for Health Affairs, Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences, Frank L. Day Professor of Biology, Professor of Medicine
jack_elias@brown.edu
(401) 863-3336
William G Fairbrother
Professor of Biology
william_fairbrother@brown.edu
(401) 863-6215
Richard N Freiman
Associate Professor of Medical Science
richard_freiman@brown.edu
(401) 863-9633
Gretchen V Gee
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
gretchen_gee@brown.edu
(401) 863-3420
Susan A Gerbi
George D. Eggleston Professor of Biochemistry, Professor of Biology
susan_gerbi@brown.edu
(401) 863-2359
Philip A Gruppuso
Professor of Pediatrics, Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
philip_gruppuso@brown.edu
(401) 444-5504
Sheila A Haley
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
sheila_haley@brown.edu
(401) 863-3420
Stephen L Helfand
Professor of Biology
stephen_helfand@brown.edu
(401) 863-1615
Peter Heywood
Professor of Biology
peter_heywood@brown.edu
(401) 863-3415
Marko Horb
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (MBL)
marko_horb@brown.edu
(401) 564-3764
Gerwald Jogl
Associate Professor of Biology
gerwald_jogl@brown.edu
(401) 863-6123
Mark A Johnson
Associate Professor of Biology, Graduate Program Director for the Molecular Biology, Cell Biology & Biochemistry Graduate Program
mark_johnson_1@brown.edu
(401) 863-3556
Jill A Kreiling
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
jill_kreiling@brown.edu
(401) 863-7674
Louis R Lapierre
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
louis_lapierre@brown.edu
(401) 863-9656
Erica N Larschan
Richard and Edna Salomon Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry, Assistant Professor of Biology
erica_larschan@brown.edu
(401) 863-1070
David Mark Welch
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (MBL)
david_mark_welch@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Kenneth R Miller
Professor of Biology
kenneth_miller@brown.edu
(401) 863-3410
Eric M Morrow
Associate Professor of Biology, Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
eric_morrow@brown.edu
(401) 863-9778
Kimberly L Mowry
Robin Chemers Neustein Professor of Biomedicine, Professor of Biology, Chair of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
kimberly_mowry@brown.edu
(401) 863-3636
Nicola Neretti
Assistant Professor of Biology
nicola_neretti@brown.edu
(401) 863-6702
Qing Ouyang
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
qing_ouyang@brown.edu
(401) 863-9766
Robert A Reenan
Professor of Biology
robert_reenan@brown.edu
(401) 863-6353
Lynn Rothschild
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
lynn_rothschild@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Arthur R Salomon
Associate Professor of Biology, Associate Professor of Chemistry
arthur_salomon@brown.edu
(401) 323-9648
Christoph Schorl
Assistant Professor of Biology (Research)
christoph_schorl@brown.edu
John M Sedivy
Hermon C. Bumpus Professor of Biology, Professor of Medical Science
john_sedivy@brown.edu
(401) 863-7631
Ashley E Webb
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry, Assistant Professor of Neurology
ashley_webb@brown.edu
(401) 863-6840
Gary M Wessel
Professor of Biology
gary_wessel@brown.edu
(401) 863-1051
Kristi A Wharton
Professor of Biology
kristi_wharton@brown.edu
(401) 863-1951
Hongwei Yao
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
hongwei_yao@brown.edu
(401) 863-6754