About Undergraduate Graduate and Postdoctoral Faculty Departments Research Alumni Giving

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Ali Amin
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ali_amin@brown.edu
Melvin Andersen
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
melvin_andersen@brown.edu
Douglas Anthony
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurology
douglas_anthony@brown.edu
Bassam I Aswad
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
bassam_aswad_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-5165
Priya Banerjee
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
priya_banerjee@brown.edu
(401) 222-5500 x5613
James Barbeau
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
james_barbeau@brown.edu
1(401)793-7636
Thomas B Bartnikas
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
thomas_bartnikas@brown.edu
(401) 863-5395
William C Bastan
Clinical Instructor in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
william_bastan@brown.edu
(401) 444-8390
Richard J Bennett
Pathobiology Graduate Program Co-Director, Professor of Biology
richard_bennett@brown.edu
(401) 863-6341
Enrica Bianchi
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Research)(Urology), Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
enrica_bianchi@brown.edu
(401) 863-2985
Briannan E Bintz
Adjunct Instructor in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
briannan_bintz@brown.edu
(401) 228-6088
April Bobenchik
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
april_bobenchik@brown.edu
(401) 444-4421
Kim Boekelheide
Professor of Medical Science, Director of Superfund Research
kim_boekelheide@brown.edu
(401) 863-1783
Lundy Braun
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Africana Studies
lundy_braun@brown.edu
(401) 863-3308
Deborah E Britt
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
deborah_britt@brown.edu
(401) 456-8705
Alexander S Brodsky
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
alexander_brodsky@brown.edu
(401) 863-2936
Julia G Brody
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
julia_brody@brown.edu
(401) 332-4288
Phil Brown
Adjunct Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
phil_brown@brown.edu
(401) 863-2633
Mariana Canepa
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
mariana_canepa@brown.edu
Weibiao Cao
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Associate Professor of Medicine
weibiao_cao@brown.edu
(401) 444-8308
Paul Carmichael
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
paul_carmichael@brown.edu
(401) 863-3119
Kimberle C Chapin
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Medicine
kimberlec_chapin@brown.edu
(401) 444-2526
Robbert J Creton
Associate Professor of Medical Science (Research), Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
robbert_creton_phd@brown.edu
(401) 863-9646
Suzanne M De La Monte
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
suzanne_delamonte_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-7364
Monique E De Paepe
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
monique_depaepe@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
John E Donahue
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Associate Professor of Neurology
john_donahue@brown.edu
Luba Dumenco
Assistant Professor of Medical Science (Clinical), Assistant Dean of Medical Education, Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
luba_dumenco@brown.edu
(401) 863-3992
Christopher Elco
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Assistant Professor of Dermatology
christopher_elco@brown.edu
401-444-8515
A. R Frackelton
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
a_frackelton_jr@brown.edu
(401) 456-2320
Dilber E Gamsiz
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
dilber_gamsiz@brown.edu
(401) 863-9766
Maria L Garcia-Moliner
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
maria_garcia-moliner@brown.edu
(401) 444-4723
Ariel Goldschmidt
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ariel_goldschmidt@brown.edu
4012225510
Lisa J Goldstein
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
lisa_goldstein@brown.edu
(401) 793-4246
Rogers C Griffith
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
rogers_griffith@brown.edu
(401) 444-8517
Ricky Grisson
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ricky_grisson@brown.edu
(401) 793-4212
Fusun Gundogan
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
fusun_gundogan@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Volkan M Gurel
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
volkan_gurel@brown.edu
(401) 863-1646
James E Haddow
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
james_haddow@brown.edu
(401) 657-7888
L C Hanley
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
l_corey_hanley@brown.edu
(401) 729-2711
Katrine Hansen
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
h_katrine_hansen@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Jesse Hart
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jesse_hart@brown.edu
(401) 606-2082
Kathleen Hwang
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Urology), Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
kathleen_hwang@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Cynthia L Jackson
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
cynthia_jackson@brown.edu
(401) 444-4370
Tarek Jazaerly
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
tarek_jazaerly@brown.edu
401-737-7010 x31872
Elizabeth Kalife
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
elizabeth_kalife@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x4-1148
Agnes B Kane
Professor of Medical Science, Chair of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
agnes_kane@brown.edu
(401) 863-1110
Karl T Kelsey
Director of Center for Environmental Health and Technology, Professor of Epidemiology, Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
karl_kelsey@brown.edu
(401) 863-6420
Noubar Kessimian
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
noubar_kessimian@brown.edu
(401) 729-2393
George B Knight
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
george_knight@brown.edu
(401) 657-7888
Stefan G Kostadinov
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
stefan_kostadinov@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41946
Nicola M Kouttab
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
nicola_kouttab@brown.edu
(401) 456-6558
Jonathan D Kurtis
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jonathan_kurtis@brown.edu
(401) 444-7375
Elizabeth A Laposata
Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
elizabeth_laposata@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Syed A Latif
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
syed_a_latif@brown.edu
(401) 793-4272
W D Lawrence
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
w_dwayne_lawrence@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Mark P Legolvan
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
mark_legolvan@brown.edu
(401) 444-3122
N Libbey
Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
n_libbey@brown.edu
(401) 456-2162
Yow-Pin Lim
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
yow-pin_lim_md@brown.edu
(401) 301-2046
Michele M Lomme
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
michele_lomme@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Shaolei Lu
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
shaolei_lu@brown.edu
(401) 444-7498
Natalia Lukankina
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
natalia_lukankina@brown.edu
(401) 729-2582
Shamlal Mangray
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
shamlal_mangray@brown.edu
Andres Matoso
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
andres_matoso@brown.edu
(401) 444-5011
Geralyn M Messerlian
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
geralyn_messerlian@brown.edu
(401) 453-7793
Jeffrey S Moffit
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jeffrey_moffit@brown.edu
(401) 778-7667
Jayasimha N Murthy
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
jayasimha_murthy@brown.edu
(401) 729-2708
Christian P Nixon
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
christian_nixon@brown.edu
(401) 444-8515
Christina Nixon
Instructor in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
christina_nixon@brown.edu
4014442545
Patricia M Ogera
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
patricia_ogera@brown.edu
(401) 444-5011
Roberto Ortiz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine, Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
roberto_ortiz@brown.edu
(401) 351-7100
Joyce Ou
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
joyce_ou@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41336
Glenn E Palomaki
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
glenn_palomaki@brown.edu
(401) 657-7888
Cherie Paquette
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
cherie_paquette@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x414397
Nimesh R Patel
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
nimesh_patel@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
M H Pinar
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
m_halit_pinar@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Latha R Pisharodi
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
latha_pisharodi@brown.edu
(401) 444-7826
Jessica S Plavicki
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jessica_plavicki@brown.edu
(401) 863-6112
M. Ruhul Quddus
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
mohammad_quddus@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Dipak K Raj
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
dipak_raj@brown.edu
(401) 444-8180
Jonathan S Reichner
Co-Director of the Pathobiology Graduate Program, Professor of Surgery (Research)
jonathan_reichner@brown.edu
(401) 444-8683
Murray Resnick
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
murray_resnick@brown.edu
(401) 444-4380
Sharon I Rounds
Professor of Medicine, Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
sharon_rounds@brown.edu
(401) 457-3020
Jennifer A Sanders
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Research), Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
jennifer_sanders@brown.edu
(401) 444-4975
Stanley Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
stanley_schwartz@brown.edu
(401) 272-6189
Surendra Sharma
Professor of Pediatrics (Research), Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
surendra_sharma@brown.edu
(401) 274-1288
Mark Sigman
Krishnamurthi Family Professor of Urology, Professor of Surgery (Urology), Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
mark_sigman@brown.edu
Kamaljeet Singh
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
kamaljeet_singh@brown.edu
Darius R Stachurski
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
darius_stachurski@brown.edu
(401) 793-4248
Margaret M Steinhoff
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
margaret_steinhoff@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Edward G Stopa
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
edward_stopa@brown.edu
(401) 444-5057
C J Sung
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
c_sung@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Joseph D Sweeney
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Medicine
joseph_sweeney@brown.edu
(401) 793-4810
Ross Taliano
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ross_taliano@brown.edu
Umadevi Tantravahi
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
umadevi_tantravahi@brown.edu
(401) 453-7537
Christopher G Thanos
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
christopher_thanos@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Marcella R Thompson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
marcella_thompson@brown.edu
(401) 863-3119
Diana O Treaba
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
diana_treaba@brown.edu
Charles A Vaslet
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
charles_vaslet@brown.edu
(401) 863-2051
Annette E Von Dem Bussche
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
annette_von_dem_bussche@brown.edu
(401) 863-2051
Li Juan Wang
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
lijuan_wang@brown.edu
(401) 444-8515
Yihong Wang
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
yihong_wang@brown.edu
David Wyler
Adjunct Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
david_wyler@brown.edu
Jinjun Xiong
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jinjun_xiong@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100 x41338
Evgeny Yakirevich
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
evgeny_yakirevich@brown.edu
(401) 444-2780
Carolyn T Young
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
carolyn_young_md@brown.edu
(401) 453-8393
Cunxian Zhang
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
cunxian_zhang@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Anatoly Zhitkovich
Professor of Medical Science
anatoly_zhitkovich@brown.edu
(401) 863-2912